Link

Poetry by Emily Dickinson: Me, Marilyn and Feeling Sad.

poetrybyemilydickinson:

I am naked and feeling sad and vulnerable
I’m nude so electrocute me
here’s a pic of me
it’s real!
it’s real!

(a very disconcerting experience)
 
can you stop?
can you stop?
don’t- baby, just. no. please

electrocute me
Marilyn Monroe

poets are useless

18 sorry attempts…                      

A scintillating poem by me is up at the quite frankly fantastic Poetry By Emily Dickinson. It features Marilyn Monroe and many mentions of me naked. Sexy.

Poetry by Emily Dickinson: Me, Marilyn and Feeling Sad.

Leave a Reply

