I met a guy once. He looked normal, and I agreed to go to an appointment with him. We encountered a really good drinks and activities. Handsome, charming, seemingly normal, (why I agreed to go to an appointment with him). We went to a very good steak restaurant, appetizers, and his third martini, he began to talk to me, such as “you Wike Witt Kisii wissy?” Steak arrives, he reached across the table to give me my meat! I’m completely shocked, I decided to go to the bathroom, and he asked me if I needed help to dry. (I hope I do), and make the room of the woman, my waitress walk in there, and I when I was planning my escape, and she said, “Well, I was just listening to your day. people who have a pacifier in your plate. need to get out of the back of it? “she wrapped up secretly from the kitchen, I slipped her a $ 20 tip.

Leave a Reply

