Link

THE NEATO MOSQUITO ALT LIT FIREWORKS SHOW: otherlow

neatomosquitoaltlitfireworksshow:

I presume this is heaven and feel surprised it is you I am with. You take my bemittened hand in yours and I try to feel your fingers through the wool. I try and feel your fingers through the wool and you ask why I am wiggling my fingers and we laugh and you smile and we kiss and we might be…

Various extracts from otherlow have been posted here. Read the whole thing here 

THE NEATO MOSQUITO ALT LIT FIREWORKS SHOW: otherlow

Leave a Reply

